Structure of KB GS RAS

Management

  • Director - Fedorov Andrey Viktorovich, Ph.D., phone: +7(81555) 79-494, e-mail: AFedorov@krsc.ru.
  • Scientific secretary - Asming Svetlana Viktorovna, Ph.D., phone: +7(81555) 79-735, e-mail: AsmingSV@krsc.ru.
  • Deputy director - Sokolov Denis Yurievich, phone: +7(81555) 79-267, e-mail: Sokolov@krsc.ru.
  • Cheif accountant - Neronova Olga Aleksandrovna, phone: +7(81555) 79-783, e-mail: Neronova@krsc.ru.
  • Accountant - Gajvoronskaja Svetlana Valerievna, phone: +7(81555) 79-783.
  • Legal adviser - Lavrova Julia Valerievna, phone: +7(81555) 79-709, e-mail: Julia.Lavrova@krsc.ru.
  • HR specialist - Kotlyarova Alla Ivanovna, phone: +7(81555) 79-559, e-mail: kolf@krsc.ru.

Sector of collection, analysis and interpretation of seismological information

Scientific personnel:

  • leader scientist Asming Vladimir Ernestovich, Ph.D., e-mail: AsmingVE@mail.ru;
  • leader scientist Baranov Sergey Vladimirovich, Ph.D., e-mail: BarS@krsc.ru;
  • research officer Asming Svetlana Viktorovna, Ph.D., phone: +7(81555) 79-735, e-mail: AsmingSV@krsc.ru.
  • research officer Jevtjugina Zinaida Anatolievna, Ph.D., e-mail: Zina_evt@mail.ru;
  • research assistant Fedorov Ivan Sergeevich, e-mail: Fedorov@krsc.ru;
  • leader engineer Scherbakov Vasily Vasilievich, e-mail: VScherbakov@krsc.ru.
  • engineer Prokudina Anzhelika Valentinovna;
  • engineer Kovaleva Irina Sergeevna;
  • senior laboratory assistant Kolomiets Olga Anatolievna;
  • senior laboratory assistant Kotlyarova Oksans Viktorovna;

Sector of technical maintenance:

Technical staff:

  • leader electronics engineer - Voronin Aleksey Ivanovich, e-mail: Voronin@krsc.ru;
  • leader engineer - Postnov Vladislav Olegovich, Vlad@krsc.ru;
  • engineer - Goryunov Vadim Aleksandrovich, e-mail: Vadim@krsc.ru;
  • senior laboratory assistant - Kotsuba Vladimir Nikolaevich;

Non-resident personnel:

  • engineer 1 category - Snegov Viktor Vladimirovich;